Yerima Ngama

Four Ministers who were recently cleared by Nigeria's upper legislative organ - the Senate, have been sworn in and assigned portfolios by President Goodluck Jonathan. more

9 Jul 2014 00:00 News

Barely two days after the 'resignation' of President Goodluck Jonathan's Chief of Staff - Chief Mike Oghiadomhe, four Ministers in Nigeria's Federal cabinet have been relieved of their duties. more

12 Feb 2014 16:21 News